Mary-anne( door of lost souls)

So I went in…..
To a ghost room,
Speed of light sensation,
Now seem me, now not,
Maybe a mind trick,
Like paralysis,
I felt engaged….
Bright light of focus,

I looked around for the tortured voice of my soul,
I only saw…
Pictures of old dynasties,
Old skull with crowns,
Vector black pupils,
Drawings of hexagons,
Flowers and thorns,
Phi pieces,
Illusional rituals…..

Sun and 3 bright stars,
Drinking in the moon,
Halls to hell…
I wondered,

The screams of initiates,
Animal blood dripping in lifeless sacrifices,
The golden ratio within,
Goat without the swastika….
Cross roads of fertile thoughts,

The circle within circles,
Like of naci mind fucks,
Expansions of the hierarchy,

The color of the room gets darker…
As I go,
The chills intensifies,
My skin looked scaly…
Fish fin kinder glow,
Must be the aura of death,

Cold and frozen states,
With songs of lost girls,
Bodies found in burial sites,
Tongue cut off,
Like the old soul tale,
Kept me awake in my raw age,
The song was a victim’s lullaby,

I heard whispers…
As I went on to the darkest parts,
Stale air, smell of fresh blood,

A shadow approached,
A small figure appeared dressed in shades of black and brown,
Dusty and foul,

She said you will come,
He uttered,
I caught on,
Where is she?
In the moon thirst garden, she sleeps there,
He stepped towards me,

An old dwarf with grey eyes,
Lips chapping, with a half smile- frown,
A long nose,

His Robe covered his feet,
Fingers long,
Nails looked dirty and red and dark,
He wore a wooden necklace with 7 spheres,

You must be tired of the cold and radiation,
Lost souls are heavy, I know,
Even worse when you can’t see them,
Such a shame….

Untrusting my soul-less mind is,
Especially after the leprechaun myth,
I saw it with a sceptic eye,
They short, they lie and deceive,
And leave you to die in purgatory,

Will you take me to her?

Yes, I will….I’m to accompany you through the turquoise waters,
And nothing there after,
Trust is a figment of lies,
Its better if you are cautious,
You don’t have to trust me,
Especially when you can’t feel,
With No sense of intuition,
No sense of knowing what is and isn’t,

Ready your mind now…
Calm down,
What you are about to see may crack your sanity and belief,
And fracture your flesh in the 3rd dimension,

Now walk with me…….

Leave a comment